Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cris Tasker

Cris Tasker

June 3, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Cris Tasker
"They're "good neighbors" until your 20-something son has two small auto claims. Then there's nothing they can do but non-renew you."
Profile photo of Pedro Vera

Pedro Vera

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Vera
"The office staff at Brad Batchelor aided me quickly and efficiently with my insurance needs. They were very friendly, insightful, and helped get me the best policy within my budget. Samantha was a great help, so definitely ask for her!"
Profile photo of Abdul Azizi

Abdul Azizi

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Azizi
"Hey there, my name is Abdul Azim Azizi. I am one of your Client I have all insurance through your agency and of course I brought my few family members as well I have been helped Gratefully from your Employees, they are very knowledgeable friendly individuals with that I am very grateful from Brian Randle, he is very knowledgeable, friendly Specially, customer care. I am very happy that you have employees like him. Thank you so much Mr. Randall."
Profile photo of Wayne Zimmerman

Wayne Zimmerman

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Zimmerman
"Samantha was great to deal with. Very personable and thorough when preparing our quotes. We were pleasantly surprised when she was able to give us a quote that was lower than our current premium with another big name company that we've been with for 30 years."
Profile photo of jimmy walton

jimmy walton

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jimmy walton
"Samantha was very helpful! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Onesa Anozie

Onesa Anozie

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Onesa Anozie
"After an extensive search for auto and home insurance, we received an excellent quote to cover our three vehicles and our home. Not only was the quote lower than any we found from major insurance companies, but the coverage offered was also much more comprehensive. Upon receiving our online quote, Samantha Knight from Brad Batchelor's State Farm office in Snellville promptly reached out to us. She was not only kind and knowledgeable but also extremely responsive. Samantha provided us with several coverage options and patiently explained the differences in each. She took the time to ensure we were completely comfortable before proceeding. Despite taking time to make our final decision, Samantha remained exceedingly patient and available for any additional questions we had. We are now with State Farm and couldn't be happier with our decision. A big thank you to Samantha for her hard work, dedication, and kindness."
Profile photo of Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smith
"Samantha was so wonderful! I was a frazzled mess about the move and renters insurance, she not only talked with me about the move but offered me excellent information about the insurance and the policy! I was glad to purchase my insurance from her! Thank you so much Samantha!"
Profile photo of Melvin Kendall

Melvin Kendall

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Kendall
"Samantha was great. Thank you."
Profile photo of Taneka

Taneka

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taneka
"Samantha was very helpful will be calling her back for more information 👌✅💯"
Profile photo of Michael Alexander

Michael Alexander

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Alexander
"Really good insurance"
Profile photo of Aaron Thomas

Aaron Thomas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Thomas
"Samantha Knight! What more can I say. She is fantastic and really helped me out even though it took me so long to respond. Definitely recommend so 5 stars and then some. Thank you Samantha!"
Profile photo of Pat Greene

Pat Greene

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Greene
"Calling for a quote with Samantha was one of the easiest transactions I have had lately. She was an excellent representative of State Farm and helped ease my mind in the decision to change insurance carriers. So we switched to SF without Jake😀"
Profile photo of Trascal Paul

Trascal Paul

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trascal Paul
"I just wanted to say Samantha did a Great Job!! She got me Auto and Renters Insurance at a great price"
Profile photo of Lindsey Lemme

Lindsey Lemme

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Lemme
"Samantha was a pleasure to work with! She answered all of our questions and gave us a great rate!!"
Profile photo of DA BABY

DA BABY

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DA BABY
"She was wonderfully. She is really helpful. She helped my dad a lot and my dad doesn’t know English that good and she helped him wonderfully. Samantha is the best worker you have."
Profile photo of kristi foreman

kristi foreman

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by kristi foreman
"The worst customer service experience."
Profile photo of Michele Bates Gilbert

Michele Bates Gilbert

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Bates Gilbert
"I was struggling in researching for the best auto policy for my family. Ms. Elizabeth Frazee was incredibly helpful, professional and found what we needed. I'm grateful for how comfortable she made the entire process from start to finish. I have already forwarded her contact information to an associate and plan to continue business with Ms. Frazee for anything else I may need. Five Stars!"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"These guys just saved me $201 a month. GEICO was nothing but a name and a con these guys are legit thank you guys so much ! -Chris swancey"
Profile photo of David Garcia

David Garcia

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Garcia
"Very friendly and professional. Samantha you are the best!!!"
Profile photo of B Nail

B Nail

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Nail
"I am very grateful for the phenomenal service and support that the Brad Batcher’s State Farm Insurance Agent team provided for bundling our auto and home insurance policies. They were very timely and informative in providing detailed coverage information and options so that we can make informed decisions. Thanks again Carrie, Elizabeth and staff for all that you do…Great customer service."
Profile photo of مفتى طارق مسعود H.z

مفتى طارق مسعود H.z

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by مفتى طارق مسعود H.z
"Samantha Knight who works for state farm was very respectful and professional at her work, she is beyond excellent, I really appreciate it, thank you!"
Profile photo of suzanne whitworth

suzanne whitworth

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by suzanne whitworth
"Excellent Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Poteat

Cheryl Poteat

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Poteat
"Brian Randall was great. Very good experience. So glad to be with State Farm"
Profile photo of M E

M E

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M E
"I had Brian Randall help me with my Life Insurance today. So over my head but he did an excellent job helping me through it. Thx so much!"
Profile photo of harley hubbard

harley hubbard

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harley hubbard
"I had Brian Randall help me with my auto insurance he is the best agent I've ever had answered all my questions and helped me come up with all the things I needed made the whole experience easy"